Glasgow

Hello friends

I was on a few mini adventures this past weekend. I went to Glasgow and it was such a nice day. The weather was that of early autumn. A bit windy, but mild. It got a bit nippy later on though. Glad I had my Wee jacket with me.

I only had a few snapshots taken. Didn’t want to look like a total tourist in a city i’ve visited loads of times! Anyway, here’s a few…(sorry they’re a bit tiny, i’ll try to adjust them, if i can get my head around the technicalities!) ;)

Now, if you have already ‘liked’ my wee Facebook page, thank you so very much. If not, then look to the right hand side and you’ll find the link! Click it, please. And tell your friends. We’re all friends here afterall.

Until next time

Wee Bru :)

PS that London post will be coming soon. It’s taking me a while :)

Leave a comment