It’s been a while…

…yes it’s been a while and i’m truly sorry for no updates. What can i say? Summer has been phenomenal but now as we head into Autumn we can all cuddle down and get back to basics.

So what’s been happening with you guys?

I’ve had a few adventures of my own, a wee secret one too and of course I met another new member of the Irn Bru clan. The Fiery one!! He’s bigger and stronger and tougher than me. A hot head, but deep down a wee sweetie all the same. Here he is…

Fiery Irn Bru! Oh ya bas....

Oh, i wasn’t gonna tell you my secret adventure but i will. Gather in, don’t tell anyone. Well, I ventured to Edinburgh a few times with my friend. We went to Illegal Jacks on Lothian Road for some really rather tasty texmex food. But what do you know, he doesn’t stock me. So, I had to sneak in, hehe. There’s no photo evidence of my time there. Thought it’s be rude but i can tell you i had an amazing time and the food was awesome. Great atmosphere, great food and great host. You should go along if you haven’t already.

Another adventure I went on was I went to the beach! Great day. Thought it was only right i should go. It was too cold to get the Irn Bru beach towel out or play with the beach ball but me and A had a ball with our big pal, let’s call him Mr D.

Oh, oh, oh…and I went to that big London city again!! How exciting! I need more time to tell you that story and i will tell you it. It was great!!

I’m a tired Wee Bru tonight. I’ve been trying to keep trim you know. It’s working but by heck it’s tiring doing all this exercise. So i’m gonna go and get a Wee early night. But here’s my promise to you… I won’t leave it so long til i fill you in on my adventures. There/s sure to be more soon!

Stay tuned and stay safe

Wee Bru :)

Leave a comment