Ochilisation

Happy New Year!! and all that. 

I took my first jaunt up the Ochils on New Years Day!!  It’s took me this long to defrost so here’s some pics from that adventure…

Me!! Stuck in the snow

I was freeeeeeezin!!

This is me and my big pal Reddie enjoying the view

That's where I was! Dumyat. It's big eh!!

One thought on “Ochilisation

  1. Hi Wee Bru

    I am organising a bloggers event for my (very) scottish client and would like to invite you along. Do you have an email address that I can contact you on to give you more details?

    Regards
    Laura

Leave a Reply

